Manheim Pennsylvania

Manheim Pennsylvania

For online questions please contact Dealer Services.

Julie Picard - General Manager

Phone: 717-664-5605 julie.picard@manheim.com

Randy Derr - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 717-664-5620 randy.derr@manheim.com

Deni Hostetter - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 717-664-5616 deni.hostetter@manheim.com

Brenda Rohrer - Office Manager

Phone: 717-664-5612 brenda.rohrer@manheim.com

Paul Ocampo - Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone: 717-665-5925 paul.ocampo@manheim.com

Patrick Palmisano - Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone: 717-664-5618 patrick.palmisano@manheim.com

Sal Cuomo - TRA Manager

Phone: 410-471-6540 sal.cuomo@manheim.com

Keitly Ehrhart - Frontline Services Account Manager

Phone: 717-664-6720 Keitly.Ehrhart@manheim.com

Mike Fair - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 717-665-3571 ext.6703 mike.fair@Manheim.com

John Wilbur - Security Manager

Phone: 717-664-5791 john.wilber@manheim.com

Amy Taitano - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 717-664-5667 amy.taitano@manheim.com

John Crispeno - Marketing Manager

Phone: 717-664-5627 john.crispeno@manheim.com

Suzi Smith - Administrative Assistant to Executive Leaders

Phone: 717-664-5605 Fax: 717-665-1900 suzi.smith@manheim.com

Tim Doyle - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 717-665-3571 Fax: 717-665-9368 tim.doyle@manheim.com

Omar Solis - Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone: 717-665-3571 omar.solis@manheim.com

Matt Easler - MFS Manager

Phone: 717-664-5881 matt.easler@manheim.com

Jim Fucci - MFS Credit Collections Supervisor

Phone: 717-664-5856 jim.fucci@manheim.com

Kevin Gantz - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 717-665-3571 Fax: 717-665-9265 kevin.gantz@manheim.com

Paul Berndt - Operations Manager

Phone: 717-664-5634 paul.berndt@manheim.com

Randi Sager - Manager Sale Lot

Phone: 717-664-5844 randi.sager@manheim.com

Robyn Eckert - Facilities Manager

Phone: 717-665-3571 robyn.eckert@manheim.com

Erin Tierny - Controller

Phone: 717-664-5746 erin.tierney@manheim.com

Margaret Pacilio - Asst. Controller

Phone: 717-664-5966 margaret.pacilio@Manheim.com

Kathleen Glover - Manager, Human Resources

Phone: 717-664-5707 kathleen.glover@manheim.com

Darren Teague - Auction Manager

Phone: 717-664-5604 darren.teague@manheim.com

Tim Vandam - Market VP

Phone: 717-664-5600 tim.vandam@manheim.com

Dealer Services

Phone: 717-664-5888 maa.internet@manheim.com

OVE and Simulcast

Phone: 717-664-5772 maa.internet@manheim.com