Manheim Dallas

Manheim Dallas

For online questions please contact Dealer Services Hotline.

Jeff Modjeski - General Manager

Phone: 214-467-6242 jeff.modjeski@manheim.com

Noel Kitsch - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 407-466-7390 noel.kitsch@manheim.com

Rena Maas - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 214-467-6294 rena.maas@manheim.com

Antoine Cleaver - Assistant General Manager - Operations

Phone: 214-467-5665 antoine.cleaver@manheim.com

Ricky Simmons - Controller

Phone: 214-467-6336 ricky.simmons@manheim.com

Phillip Braun - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 214-467-6285 phillip.braun@manheim.com

Stacey Enterline - Recon Manager

Phone: 214-467-6401 stacey.enterline@manheim.com

Brad Wilson - Operations Manager

Phone: 214-882-6032 brad.wilson@manheim.com

Dealer Services Hotline - Sales Support, Internet and Hotel Reservation Assistance

Phone: 214-467-6333 dealerservices.dala@manheim.com

Ashidda Foster - Market HR Manager

Phone: 214-330-1800 ashidda.foster@manheim.com

Jennifer Endsley, - Commercial Manager

Phone: 214-467-6420 jennifer.endsley@manheim.com

Cecil Daniels - Security

Phone: 214-418-8718 cecil.daniels@manheim.com

Ken Scarberry - Vehicle Entry

Phone: 214-683-8653 kenneth.scarberry@manheim.com

Jennifer Sharon - Office Manager

Phone: 214-467-6255 jennifer.sharon@manheim.com

Jason Ditmore - Sales Supervisor

Phone: 214-837-2293 jason.ditmore@manheim.com

Angel Hernandez - Promotions Manager

Phone: 214-476-2787 angel.hernandez@manheim.com

Anabel Ibarra - Dealer Sales Manager

Phone: 915-248-8004 anabel.ibarra@manheim.com

Soo Lopez - Concierge

Phone: 214-289-0721 soo.lopez@manheim.com

Jay Drescher - TRA

Phone: 817-538-3804 jay.drescher@manheim.com