Manheim Dallas

Manheim Dallas

For online questions please contact Dealer Services Hotline.

Rich Curtis - General Manager

Phone: 832-470-1966 rich.curtis@manheim.com

Maxine Mane - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 954-805-4940 maxine.mane@manheim.com

Brian Walker - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 214-330-1800 brian.walker@manheim.com

Rena Maas - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 817-538-3796 rena.maas@manheim.com

Stephanie Smith - Controller

Phone: 518-265-4855 stephanie.smith@manheim.com

Michael Anderson - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 214-926-1667 michael.anderson2@manheim.com

Stacey Enterline - Body Shop Manager

Phone: 214-325-9557 stacey.enterline@manheim.com

Dealer Services Hotline - Sales Support, Internet and Hotel Reservation Assistance

Phone: 214-467-6333 dealerservices.dala@manheim.com

Karol Reyes - HR Manager

Phone: 214-435-8901 karol.reyes@manheim.com

Jennifer Sharon - Commercial Manager

Phone: 972-974-8625 jennifer.sharon@manheim.com

Tammy Camp - Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone: 214-876-3600 tammy.camp@manheim.com

Chris Cambra - Front Office Manager

Phone: 469-859-2013 chris.cambra@manheim.com

Angel Hernandez - Promotions Manager

Phone: 214-476-2787 angel.hernandez@manheim.com

Anabel Ibarra - Dealer Sales Manager

Phone: 214-467-6204 anabel.ibarra@manheim.com

Veronica Leal - Arbitration

Phone: 214-467-6306 veronica.leal@manheim.com

Roberta Houser - Arbitration

Phone: 214-467-6306 roberta.houser@manheim.com

Jorge Maya - Arbitration

Phone: 214-467-6289 jorge.maya@manheim.com

Soo Lopez - Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone: 214-289-0721 soo.lopez@manheim.com

Jay Drescher - TRA

Phone: 817-538-3804 jay.drescher@manheim.com