Manheim Dallas

Manheim Dallas

For online questions please contact Dealer Services Hotline.

Barry Roop - Market VP

Phone: 214-467-6244 barry.roop@manheim.com

David Robertson - General Manager

Phone: 214-467-6242 david.robertson@manheim.com

Noel Kitsch - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 407-466-7390 noel.kitsch@manheim.com

Rena Maas - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 214-467-6294 rena.maas@manheim.com

Justin Cox - Controller

Phone: 214-467-6270 justin.cox@manheim.com

Phillip Braun - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 214-467-6285 phillip.braun@manheim.com

Stacey Enterline - Recon Manager

Phone: 214-467-6401 stacey.enterline@manheim.com

Robert Petty - Operations Manager

Phone: 817-291-9661 robert.petty2@manheim.com

Dealer Services Hotline - Sales Support, Internet and Hotel Reservation Assistance

Phone: 214-467-6333 dealerservices.dala@manheim.com

Roger Carbajal - Market HR Manager

Phone: 214-697-3660 roger.carbajal@manheim.com

Tim Bartley - Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: 214-467-6420 tim.bartley@manheim.com

Cecil Daniels - Security

Phone: 214-418-8718 cecil.daniels@manheim.com

Ken Scarberry - Vehicle Entry

Phone: 214-683-8653 kenneth.scarberry@manheim.com

Jennifer Sharon - Office Manager

Phone: 214-467-6255 jennifer.sharon@manheim.com

Jason Ditmore - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 214-837-2293 jason.ditmore@manheim.com

Angel Hernandez - Dealer Services

Phone: 214-476-2787 angel.hernandez@manheim.com

Christy Lopez - Promotions/Marketing

Phone: 214-878-1514 christy.lopez@manheim.com

Soo Lopez - Concierge

Phone: 214-289-0721 soo.lopez@manheim.com

Jay Drescher - TRA

Phone: 817-538-3804 jay.drescher@manheim.com