Manheim Dallas

Manheim Dallas

For online questions please contact Dealer Services Hotline.

Rich Curtis - General Manager

Phone: 832-470-1966 rich.curtis@manheim.com

Noel Kitsch - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 407-466-7390 noel.kitsch@manheim.com

Rena Maas - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 214-467-6294 rena.maas@manheim.com

Antoine Cleaver - Assistant General Manager - Operations

Phone: 214-467-5665 antoine.cleaver@manheim.com

Ricky Simmons - Controller

Phone: 214-467-6336 ricky.simmons@manheim.com

Michael Anderson - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 214-926-1667 michael.anderson2@manheim.com

Stacey Enterline - Body Shop Manager

Phone: 214-325-9557 stacey.enterline@manheim.com

David Aguilar - Recon Manager

Phone: 210-843-3201 david.aguilar@manheim.com

Brad Wilson - Operations Manager

Phone: 214-882-6032 brad.wilson@manheim.com

Dealer Services Hotline - Sales Support, Internet and Hotel Reservation Assistance

Phone: 214-467-6333 dealerservices.dala@manheim.com

Karol Reyes - HR Manager

Phone: 214.467.6321 karol.reyes@manheim.com

Jennifer Endsley, - Commercial Manager

Phone: 214-467-6420 jennifer.endsley@manheim.com

Tammy Camp - Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone: 214.876.3600 tammy.camp@manheim.com

Jennifer Sharon - Office Manager

Phone: 214-467-6255 jennifer.sharon@manheim.com

Chris Cambra - Sales Supervisor

Phone: 214-837-2293 chris.cambra@manheim.com

Angel Hernandez - Promotions Manager

Phone: 214-476-2787 angel.hernandez@manheim.com

Anabel Ibarra - Dealer Sales Manager

Phone: 915-248-8004 anabel.ibarra@manheim.com

Soo Lopez - Concierge

Phone: 214-289-0721 soo.lopez@manheim.com

Jay Drescher - TRA

Phone: 817-538-3804 jay.drescher@manheim.com