Manheim Arena Illinois

Manheim Arena Illinois

For online questions please contact Kim Horn.

Mike Meyer - General Manager

Phone: 630-679-8529 michael.meyer@manheim.com

Mike Weber - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 630-679-8585 mike.weber@manheim.com

Jennifer Stewart - Security Manager

Phone: 630-679-2174 jennifer.stewart@manheim.com

Jody Gelbach - Assistant Controller

Phone: 630-679-8430 jody.gelbach@manheim.com

Tim O'Hagan - Front Office Manager

Phone: 630-679-8550 tim.ohagan@manheim.com

Dawn Dean - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 630-679-8444 dawn.dean@manheim.com

Laura Dunklau - Fleet Lease / Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: 630-679-2107 laura.dunklau@manheim.com

Justin Kamm - TRA Support

Phone: 630-679-8428 justin.kamm@manheim.com

Jim Kobel - Lot Operations Manager

Phone: 630-679-8340 jim.kobel@manheim.com

Matt McCabe - Recon Manager

Phone: 630-679-8361 matt.mccabe@manheim.com

Jeremi Johnson - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 630-679-8577 jeremi.johnson@manheim.com

Gia Siwek - Human Resource Manager

Phone: 630-679-8580 gia.siwek@manheim.com

Cristina Pacheco - Arbitration Administration /PSI

Phone: 630-679-8393 cristina.dasilvapacheco@manheim.com

Chris Smith - Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone: 630-679-8534 christopher.smith3@manheim.com

Paula Adams - Airport Services / Customer Service / Promotion Manager

Phone: 630-679-8400 paula.adams@manheim.com

Nick Stokes - Concierge / Airport Services

Phone: 630-679-8440 nicholas.stokes@manheim.com

Kim Horn - Online Support

Phone: 630-679-8475 kim.horn@manheim.com

Kim Vanderwall - Dealer Registration

Phone: 630-679-8574 kimberly.vanderwall@manheim.com

DealShield

Phone: 855-246-5556