Manheim Seattle

Manheim Seattle

For online questions please contact John Gulla.

Ray Priest - General Manager

Phone: 253-437-2515 Fax: 253-395-2396 ray.priest@manheim.com

Jill Michaels - Controller

Phone: 253-437-2519 jill.michaels@manheim.com

Darius Taylor - Lot Operations Manager

Phone: 253-437-2511 darius.taylor@manheim.com

Tara Schott - Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: 253-437-2569 Fax: 253-395-3342 tara.schott@manheim.com

Bryce Egbert - MCC Market Manager

Phone: 253-437-2627 Fax: 253-437-5186 bryce.egbert@manheim.com

Mike Boehlke - Body Shop Manager

Phone: 253-437-2514 Fax: 253-395-2269 michael.boehlke@manheim.com

Neil Richter - Mechanical and Arbitration Manager

Phone: 253-437-2540 neil.richter@manheim.com

Mike Courneya - Detail Manager

Phone: 253-437-2516 Fax: 253-395-2379 mike.courneya@manheim.com

Devin Howell - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 253-437-2517 devin.howell@manheim.com

Madeline Estey - Office Manager

Phone: 253-437-2586 madeline.estey@manheim.com

John Bauser - Vehicle Inspections Manager

Phone: 253-437-2512 john.bauser@manheim.com

Cindy Scothorne - Promotions Coordinator

Phone: 253-437-2566 cynthia.scothorne@manheim.com

Dorothy Hitchcock - Concierge

Phone: 253-437-2567 dorothy.hitchcock@manheim.com

Laura Ivanov - Human Resources Manager

Phone: 253-437-2602 laura.ivanov@manheim.com