Manheim Seattle

Manheim Seattle

For online questions please contact Barry Conley.

Kirk Beickman - Paint and Body, TRA and Specialty Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2520 kirk.beickman@manheim.com

Rob Touchette - Market Vice President

Phone: 520-237-6366 robert.touchette@manheim.com

Ray Priest - General Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2515 Fax: 253-395-2396 ray.priest@manheim.com

Jill Michaels - Controller

Phone: 206- 762-1600 ext. 2519 jill.michaels@manheim.com

Eddie Lafferty - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2513 Fax: 253.395.2272 eddie.lafferty@manheim.com

Chris King - Operations Supervisor

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2511 chris.king@manheim.com

Darius Taylor - Inspection Supervisor

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2512 darius.taylor@manheim.com

Tara Schott - Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2569 Fax: 253-395-3342 tara.schott@manheim.com

Bryce Egbert - MCC Market Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2360 bryce.egbert@manheim.com

Mike Boehlke - Recon Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2514 Fax: 253-395-2269 michael.boehlke@manheim.com

Neil Richter - Pacific Market Arbitration Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2540 neil.richter@manheim.com

Mike Courneya - Detail Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2516 Fax: 253-395-2379 mike.courneya@manheim.com

Devin Howell - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2517 devin.howell@manheim.com

Madeline Estey - Office Manager

Phone: 206-762-1600 ext. 2586 madeline.estey@manheim.com

Neal Martino - Market HR Leader

Phone: 702-283-5429 neal.martino@manheim.com