Manheim St Louis

Manheim St Louis

For online questions please contact Libby Jegel.

Victor Ferlaino - General Manager

Phone: 314-298-2113 victor.ferlaino@manheim.com

Jason Blake - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 314-298-3374 Fax: (404) 346-5331 jason.blake@manheim.com

Carissa Grib - Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: 314-298-3303 carissa.grib@manheim.com

Kenny Daniels - TRA Manager

Phone: 314-298-3365 Fax: 314-298-2158 kenny.daniels@manheim.com

Kim Frank - Field Sales Manager

Phone: 314-541-8068 Fax: 314-298-2130 kimberly.frank@manheim.com

John Jennings - Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone: 314-298-3326 Fax: 314-298-3377 john.jennings@manheim.com

Damon Mansfield - Retail Services Operations Manager

Phone: 314-298-3381 Mobile: 314-452-1014 damon.mansfield@manheim.com

Tami Renner - HR Manager

Phone: 314-298-3338 tami.renner@manheim.com

Amanda Ryan - Dealer Services Manager/Promotions

Phone: 314-298-3341 Fax: 314-298-2130 amanda.ryan@manheim.com

Joan Baker - Dealer Registration

Phone: 314-298-3351 Fax: 314-298-3386 joan.baker@manheim.com

Theresa Farrell - Front Office Manager

Phone: 314-298-3355 theresa.farrell@manheim.com

Jackie Hilton - Title Services Supervisor

Phone: 314-298-3303 jackie.hilton@manheim.com

Danny Ryan - Lot Operations/V.E. Manager

Phone: 314-298-2166 Fax: 314-298-3380 Daniel.Ryan@manheim.com

Jim Holt - Facilities Manager

Phone: 314-298-3399 Fax: 314-298-3375 jim.holt@manheim.com

Will Maynard - Controller

Phone: 314-298-2111 will.maynard@manheim.com

Nathan Hooker - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 314-298-3376 Fax: 314-298-3386 nathan.hooker@manheim.com

NextGear Sales Representative - NextGear Capital Inc. Sales Executive

Phone: 888-969-3721 sales@nextgearcapital.com

Rob Erson - Body Shop Manager

Phone: 314-298-3306 rob.erson@manheim.com

Mike Creath - Detail Shop Manager

Phone: 314-298-2146 michael.creath@manheim.com

Sam Woodson - Lot Operations Supervisor

Phone: 314-575-9651 sam.woodson@manheim.com