Manheim St Louis

Manheim St Louis

For online questions please contact Libby Jegel.

Victor Ferlaino - General Manager

Phone: 314-298-2113 victor.ferlaino@manheim.com

Jason Blake - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 314-298-3374 Fax: (404) 346-5331 jason.blake@manheim.com

Carissa Grib - Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone: 314-298-2153 Fax: 314-298-2130 carissa.grib@manheim.com

Kenny Daniels - Commercial Accounts and TRA Manager

Phone: 314-298-3365 Fax: 314-298-2158 kenny.daniels@manheim.com

Kim Frank - Sales Manager

Phone: 314-541-8068 Fax: 314-298-2130 kimberly.frank@manheim.com

Laura Geiler - TRA Office Manager

Phone: 314-298-3393 Fax: 314-298-2158 laura.geiler@manheim.com

John Jennings - Service Manager

Phone: 314-298-3326 Fax: 314-298-3377 john.jennings@manheim.com

Tami Renner - HR Manager

Phone: 314-298-3338 tami.renner@manheim.com

Amanda Ryan - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 314-298-3341 Fax: 314-298-2130 amanda.ryan@manheim.com

Joy Stock - Dealer Registration

Phone: 314-298-3351 Fax: 314-298-3347 joy.stock@manheim.com

Jill Adkinson - Office Manager

Phone: 314-298-3355 Fax: 314-298-2136 jill.adkinson@manheim.com

Lindsay Brand - Promotions Lead

Phone: 314-298-2103 lindsay.brand@manheim.com

Danny Ryan - Lot Operations/V.E. Manager

Phone: 314-298-2166 Fax: 314-298-3380 Daniel.Ryan@manheim.com

Jim Holt - Facilities Manager

Phone: 314-298-3399 Fax: 314-298-3375 jim.holt@manheim.com

Will Maynard - Controller

Phone: 314-298-2111 will.maynard@manheim.com

Nathan Hooker - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 314-298-3376 Fax: 314-298-3386 nathan.hooker@manheim.com

Judy Milligan - Title Services Supervisor

Phone: 314-298-3303 judy.milligan@manheim.com

Kenny Shepherd - Body Shop Manager

Phone: 314-298-3306 kenny.shepherd@manheim.com

Mike Creath - Detail Supervisor

Phone: 314-298-2146 michael.creath@manheim.com