Manheim Harrisonburg

Manheim Harrisonburg

For online questions please contact Jason Hughes.

Karl Kiracofe - General Manager

Phone: 540-434-5991 karl.kiracofe@manheim.com

Rod Branner - Operations Manager

Phone: 540-434-5991 ext.200 rod.branner@manheim.com

Cindy Champ - Front Office Manager

Phone: 540-437-7512 cindy.champ@manheim.com

Britainy Bauman - Dealer Registration Clerk

Phone: 540-434-5991 ext.114 britainy.bauman@manheim.com

Amy Price - OVE/Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone: 540-437-7536 amy.price@manheim.com

Marcus Barsteika - Arbitration Coordinator

Phone: 540-434-5991 ext.7513 marcus.barsteika@manheim.com

Lee Barbato - Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: 540-437-7550 Fax: 540-433-7348 lee.barbato@manheim.com

Jason Hughes - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 540-437-7539 Mobile: 540-578-1958 Jason.hughes@manheim.com

Wendy Leake - IT Manager/Promotions

Phone: 540-434-5991 ext.160 wendy.leake@manheim.com