Manheim Daytona Beach

Manheim Daytona Beach

For online questions please contact Penny Mroczkowski.

Butch Herdegen III - General Manager

Phone: 386-255-2500 butch.herdegen3@manheim.com

Jenifer Beam - Credit and Collections Supervisor

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext.8875 Mobile: 386-547-0459 Fax: 386-253-3376 jenifer.beam@manheim.com

Ciara Smallwood - Office/Commercial Manager

Phone: 386-255-2500 ciara.smallwood@manheim.com

Amy Corder Fisher - Human Resources Manager

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext.8869 Fax: 386-254-8791 amy.corder@manheim.com

Russ Moore - Specialty Sale Coordinator/TRA Coordinator

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext. 8866 Mobile: 386-527-5408 russ.moore@manheim.com

Tim Schuld - Operations Manager

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext.8887 Mobile: 386-527-1744 tim.schuld@manheim.com

Arnell Lourant - Dealer Account Representatives

Phone: 407-468-1938 arnell.lourant@manheim.com

Michael Bolnik - Dealer Account Representatives

Phone: 386-679-7209 michael.bolnik@manheim.com

Silver Vogt - PSI and Arbitration

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext: 8912 Mobile: 386-631-3741 sylvia.vogt@manheim.com

Mel Watson - Promotions Supervisor

Phone: 386-255-2500 Mobile: 407-304-0766 melissa.watson@manheim.com