Manheim Daytona Beach

Manheim Daytona Beach

For online questions please contact Sissy Fornili.

Donny Cohen - Auction Manager

Phone: 239-841-2558 Fax: 386-255-3501 donald.cohen@manheim.com

Carl Gee - Operations Manager

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext.8871 Mobile: 386-527-3856 carl.gee@manheim.com

Jenifer Beam - Credit and Collections Supervisor

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext.8875 Mobile: 386-547-0459 Fax: 386-253-3376 jenifer.beam@manheim.com

Roy Burke - Recon Manager

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext.8860 Mobile: 386-527-9545 Fax: 386-254-8791 roy.burke@manheim.com

Rodney Smith - Front Office Manager

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext.8911 Mobile: 386-527-6640 Fax: 386-255-3501 rodney.smith@manheim.com

Sissy Fornili - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext. 8851 Mobile: 407-448-8995 sissy.fornili@manheim.com

Russ Moore - Specialty Sale Coordinator

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext. 8866 Mobile: 386-527-5408 russ.moore@manheim.com

Heather Pastor - Promotions Coordinator

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext. 8942 Mobile: 386-527-6002 Fax: 386-257-4233 heather.pastor@manheim.com

Carrie Anderson - Dealer Registration Clerk

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext.8852 Fax: 386-238-6497 carrie.anderson@manheim.com

Tim Schuld - Vehicle Entry Supervisor

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext.8887 Mobile: 386-527-1744 tim.schuld@manheim.com

Cindy Brewer - Recon and Arbitration Coordinator

Phone: 386-255-2500 ext. 8924 Mobile: 386-631-3741 cindy.brewer@manheim.com

Front Office

Phone: 386-258-4609

Human Resources

Phone: 386-258-4611

IT

Phone: 386-258-4613

Lot Operations

Phone: 386-258-4614

Mechanic Shop

Phone: 386-258-4615

Posting and Procurement

Phone: 386-258-4617

Receptionist

Phone: 386-947-8849

Recon

Phone: 386-258-4620

TRA

Phone: 386-258-4621

Specialty

Phone: 386-258-4623

Vehicle Entry

Phone: 386-258-4626