Manheim El Paso

Manheim El Paso

For online questions please contact Brian Walker.

Brian Walker - Auction Manager

Phone: 915-585-5208 Fax: 915-833-8335 brian.walker@manheim.com

Danny Morales - Operations Manager

Phone: 915-585-5222 Fax: 915-585-5210 danny.morales@manheim.com

Pete Loya - Arbitration

Phone: 915-585-5234 Fax: 915-585-5210 pedro.loya@manheim.com

Anabel Ibarra Dickens - Dealer Services and Commercial Manager

Phone: 915-585-5230 Fax: 915-833-8335 anabel.ibarra@manheim.com

Ana Arzate - Dealer Services Coordinator

Phone: 915-585-5252 Fax: 915-585-5226 ana.arzate@manheim.com

Marty Hess - Transportation Supervisor

Phone: 915-497-0762 Fax: 915-585-5210 marty.hess@manheim.com

Lisa Lahut - Office Supervisor

Phone: 915-585-5205 Fax: 915-833-8262 lisa.lahut@manheim.com

Andy Pando - Market Field Sales Manager

Phone: 505-206-1860 Fax: 915-833-8262 andy.pando@manheim.com

Marcos Martinez - Market Field Sales Representative

Phone: 915-201-9214 Fax: 915-833-8262 marcos.martinez@manheim.com

Mike Ringwood - Dealer Account Representative

Phone: 915-996-5713 Fax: 915-833-8262 mike.ringwood@manheim.com

Maxine Vega - Controller

Phone: 720-375-3853 Fax: 505-247-7415 maxine.vega@manhiem.com