Manheim California

Manheim California

For online questions please contact Arthur Norman.

Colleen Baldwin - Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: 714-577-6153 colleen.baldwin@manheim.com

Jessica Curran - Office Manager

Phone: 714-577-6124 jessica.curran@manheim.com

Mike Watrous - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 714-577-6162 mike.watrous@manheim.com

Robert Lee - Operations Manager

Phone: 714-577-6127 Robert.lee2@manheim.com

Jayne Jordan - Office Supervisor

Phone: 714-577-6126 jayne.jordan@manheim.com

Dealer Services & Online Request

Phone: 714-577-6170 man-cadeonline@manheim.com

PSI Requests & Results Line - PSI Department

Phone: 714-577-6144 man-cadepsi@manheim.com

Tom Wemhoff - General Manager

tom.wemhoff@manheim.com

Richard Steffy - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 714-577-6185 richard.steffy@manheim.com

Art Norman - Promotions Manager

Phone: 714-577-6123 arthur.norman@manheim.com

Donna Strawn - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 714-577-6182 donna.strawn@manheim.com

After Hour Support/ Security

Phone: 714-577-6149