Manheim California

Manheim California

For online questions please contact Arthur Norman.

Tom Wemhoff - General Manager

tom.wemhoff@manheim.com

Richard Steffy - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 714-577-6185 richard.steffy@manheim.com

Ruby Campos - Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: 714-577-6153 ruby.campos@manheim.com

Jessica Curran - Office Manager

Phone: 714-577-6124 jessica.curran@manheim.com

Mike Watrous - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 714-577-6162 mike.watrous@manheim.com

Robert Lee - Operations Manager

Phone: 714-577-6127 Robert.lee2@manheim.com

Jayne Jordan - Office Supervisor

Phone: 714-577-6126 jayne.jordan@manheim.com

Art Norman - Promotions Manager

Phone: 714-577-6123 arthur.norman@manheim.com

Steve Shaangelyan - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 714-577-6196 stepan.shaangelyan@manheim.com

PSI Requests and Results Line - PSI Department

Phone: 714-577-6144 man-cadepsi@manheim.com

After Hours Support and Security

Phone: 714-577-6149

Dealer Services and Online Requests

Phone: 714-577-6170 man-cadeonline@manheim.com