Manheim California

Manheim California

For online questions please contact Ashley Hassoun.

Tom Wemhoff - General Manager

tom.wemhoff@manheim.com

Richard Steffy - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 714-577-6185 richard.steffy@manheim.com

Jayne Jordan - Commercial Accounts Manager

Phone: 714-577-6153 jayne.jordan@manheim.com

Kathy Lemmer - Office Supervisor

Phone: 714-577-6126 kathy.lemmer@manheim.com

Jessica Curran - Office Manager

Phone: 714-577-6124 jessica.curran@manheim.com

Mike Watrous - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 714-577-6162 mike.watrous@manheim.com

Operations Manager

Phone: 714-577-6127

Ashley Hassoun - Promotions Manager

Phone: 714-577-6123 ashley.hassoun@manheim.com

Jessica Shubin - Dealer Services Supervisor

Phone: 714-577-6182 Jessica.Shubin@manheim.com

Steve Shaangelyan - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 714-577-6196 stepan.shaangelyan@manheim.com

PSI Requests and Results Line - PSI Department

Phone: 714-577-6144 man-cadepsi@manheim.com

After Hours Support and Security

Phone: 714-577-6149

Dealer Services and Online Requests

Phone: 714-577-6170 man-cadeonline@manheim.com