Manheim Atlanta

Manheim Atlanta

Doug Kramer - General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5661 Fax: 404-762-1770 doug.kramer@manheim.com

Carlos Duvall - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5828 Fax: 404-669-5865 carlos.duvall@manheim.com

TBA - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5665 Fax: 404-669-5846

Chris Hill - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5670 Fax: 404-669-5902 chris.hill@manheim.com

DeAnna Foldenauer - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 404-669-5701 Fax: 404-669-5832 deanna.foldenauer@manheim.com

Chris DeFago - CR and Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone: 404-669-5895 chris.defago@manheim.com

John Huzzie - Paint and Body Shop Manager

Phone: 404-669-5889 john.huzzie@manheim.com

Mathew Southwell - Commercial Manager

Phone: 404-669-5854 mathew.southwell@manheim.com

Stacy Schwartz - Office Manager

Phone: 404-669-5818 stacy.schwartz@manheim.com

Amanda Lee - Office Supervisor

Phone: 404-669-5847 amanda.lee@manheim.com

Andrea Cox - Promotion Manager

Phone: 404-669-5726 Fax: 404-669-5904 andrea.cox@manheim.com

TBA - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 404-669-5702

Chris Smith - Detail Manager

Phone: 404-669-5887 chrisptopher.smith2@manheim.com

Brandon Vollmer - Operations Manager

Phone: 404-669-5881 brandon.vollmer@manheim.com

Tonya Martin - Controller

Phone: 404-669-5673 Fax: 404-669-5685 tonya.martin@manheim.com

TBA - Collections Supervisor

Phone: 404-669-5814 Fax: 404-762-1770