Manheim Atlanta

Manheim Atlanta

Pete Palmer - General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5661 Fax: 404-762-1770 pete.palmer@manheim.com

Carlos Duvall - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5828 Fax: 404-669-5865 carlos.duvall@manheim.com

Todd Mathis - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5665 Fax: 404-669-5846 todd.mathis@manheim.com

Greg Milam - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5670 Fax: 404-669-5902 greg.milam@manheim.com

DeAnna Foldenauer - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 404-669-5701 Fax: 404-669-5832 deanna.foldenauer@manheim.com

John Huzzie - Reconditioning Manager

Phone: 404-669-5889 john.huzzie@manheim.com

Stephen Twelkemeier - Commercial Manager

Phone: 404-669-5854 stephen.twelkemeier@manheim.com

Audrey England - Front Office Manager

Phone: 404-669-5818 audrey.england@manheim.com

Andrea Cox - Promotion Manager

Phone: 404-669-5726 Fax: 404-669-5904 andrea.cox@manheim.com

Dez Robinson - CR and Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone: 404-669-5895 dez.robinson@manheim.com

Bryan Eelman - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 404-669-5868 bryan.eelman@manheim.com

Val Martin - Detail Manager

Phone: 404-669-5888 valorie.martin@manheim.com

Carlton Blackmon - Assistant Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 404-669-5881 carlton.blackmon@manheim.com

Patti Weatherwax - Posting and Procurement Manager

Phone: 404-669-5702 patti.weatherwax@manheim.com

Chris Bomar - Controller

Phone: 404-669-5673 Fax: 404-669-5685 chris.bomar@manheim.com

Sonia Toole - Collections Supervisor

Phone: 404-669-5814 Fax: 404-762-1770 sonia.toole@manheim.com