Manheim Atlanta

Manheim Atlanta

Kyle Ohman - General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5661 Fax: 404-762-1770 kyle.ohman@manheim.com

Carlos Duvall - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5828 Fax: 404-669-5865 carlos.duvall@manheim.com

Scott Fallecker - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5665 Fax: 404-669-5846 scott.fallecker@manheim.com

Chris Hill - Assistant General Manager

Phone: 404-669-5670 Fax: 404-669-5902 chris.hill@manheim.com

DeAnna Foldenauer - Dealer Services Manager

Phone: 404-669-5701 Fax: 404-669-5832 deanna.foldenauer@manheim.com

John Huzzie - Paint and Body Shop Manager

Phone: 404-669-5889 john.huzzie@manheim.com

Mathew Southwell - Commercial Manager

Phone: 404-669-5854 mathew.southwell@manheim.com

Karen Lemasters - Office Supervisor

Phone: 404-669-5847 karen.lemasters@manheim.com

Andrea Cox - Promotion Manager

Phone: 404-669-5726 Fax: 404-669-5904 andrea.cox@manheim.com

Scott McBride - CR and Vehicle Entry Manager

Phone: 404-669-5895 scott.mcbride@manheim.com

Patti Weatherwax - Arbitration Manager

Phone: 404-669-5702 patti.weatherwax@manheim.com

Val Martin - Detail Manager

Phone: 404-669-5888 valorie.martin@manheim.com

Bryan Eelman - Operations Manager

Phone: 404-669-5881 bryan.eelman@manheim.com

Tonya Martin - Controller

Phone: 404-669-5673 Fax: 404-669-5685 tonya.martin@manheim.com

Sonia Toole - Collections Supervisor

Phone: 404-669-5814 Fax: 404-762-1770 sonia.toole@manheim.com